Testing Services Hours

Hours for Johnson County Community College Testing Services.


Testing Services hours are subject to change.

Interim Hours (Saturday, July 29, through Sunday, Aug. 27)

Monday: noon–6 p.m.
Tuesday and Wednesday: 8 a.m.–6 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m.–6 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturday: CLOSED 
Sunday: CLOSED

Fall Hours (beginning Monday, Aug. 28)

Monday: 8 a.m.–8 p.m.
Tuesday and Wednesday: 8 a.m.–8 p.m.
Thursday: 10 a.m.–8 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturday: CLOSED Saturday, Sept. 2
OPEN Saturday, Sept. 9, 16, and 23, 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Beginning Saturday, Sept. 30, OPEN 8 a.m.-2 p.m. 
Sunday: CLOSED

Exceptions to Hours

Aug. 19, Saturday: OPEN 9 a.m.–1 p.m.
Aug. 21, Monday: OPEN 8 a.m.–6 p.m.
Sept. 2, Saturday: CLOSED
Sept. 4, Monday: CLOSED for Labor Day Holiday
Oct. 26, Thursday: Open 8 a.m.-8 p.m.
Nov. 22-26, Wednesday through Sunday: CLOSED for Thanksgiving Holiday

No distance learning tests for other academic institutions are offered during finals in the months of December (Dec. 6-17), May and July.

CLEP exams are offered on Wednesday mornings (check-in begins at 8:30 a.m.). Seating is limited. CLEP is NOT OFFERED during the months of May, July and December. 

Review the testing procedures to be sure you have the proper identification and are prepared for your tests.