Skip to main content

Institutional Effectiveness

John Clayton
Executive Director for Institutional Effectiveness
913-469-8500, ext. 4755
claytonj@jccc.edu

Karen Koller
Administrative and Research Assistant
913-469-8500, ext. 3441
kkoller@jccc.edu


Assessment, Evaluation, and Institutional Outcomes

aeio_logo.jpg

Sheri Barrett, EdD
Director
913-469-7607
sbarre13@jccc.edu

Liz Loomis
Administrative Assistant
913-469-8500 ext. 3646
eloomis@jccc.edu

Sonia Akins
Coordinator
913-469-8500 ext. 3605
takins2@jccc.edu


Institutional Planning and Research

Institutional Planning and Research logo

Natalie Alleman Beyers
Director
913-469-8500 ext. 3443
nalleman@jccc.edu

Gina Brewer
Sr. Planning and Research Analyst
913-469-8500 ext. 2443
rbrewer6@jccc.edu

Mark Gordon
Research & Data Analyst
913-469-8500 ext. 2414
hgordon3@jccc.edu

LaWanda Hughes
Research Coordinator
913-469-8500 ext. 4837
lhughes5@jccc.edu


National Higher Education Benchmarking Institute (NHEBI)

NHEBI logo

Steve LaNasa, PhD
Director
913-469-8500 ext. 7658
slanasa@jccc.edu

Michelle Taylor
Sr. Research Analyst
913-469-8500 ext. 3648
michelletaylor@jccc.edu

Scott Parrie
Principal Software Application Developer
913-469-8500 ext. 7611
jparrie@jccc.edu