Skip to main content

Not sure where to go after JCCC? These four-year colleges and universities want to talk to you! All visits are in COM 1.5 from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Spring 2022 Recruiter Visits

Table #1 Table #2
Monday, Jan. 24 Missouri Southern State
Tuesday, Jan. 25 UCM
Wednesday, Jan. 26 Emporia NWMSU
Thursday, Jan. 27
Monday, Jan. 31 K-State Missouri Western
Tuesday, Feb. 1 Washburn CMU
Wednesday, Feb. 2 UMKC KU
Thursday, Feb. 3
Monday, Feb. 7
Tuesday, Feb. 8 Pitt State
Wednesday, Feb. 9 Columbia
Thursday, Feb. 10 Emporia
Monday, Feb. 14 KS Wesleyan USM
Tuesday, Feb. 15 NWMSU
Wednesday, Feb. 16 CMU William Jewell
Thursday, Feb. 17 Graceland UCM
Monday, Feb. 21 Rockhurst Missouri Southern State
Tuesday, Feb. 22 Baker CMU
Wednesday, Feb. 23 WSU Emporia
Thursday, Feb. 24 KU
Monday, Feb. 28
Tuesday, Mar. 1 USM Missouri Western
Wednesday, Mar. 2 Washburn K-State
Thursday, Mar. 3 UMKC Research College of Nursing
Monday, Mar. 7 Arkansas
Tuesday, Mar. 8
Wednesday, Mar. 9 Truman Pitt State
Thursday, Mar. 10
Monday, Mar. 21 Missouri Southern State
Tuesday, Mar. 22 Columbia
Wednesday, Mar. 23
Thursday, Mar. 24
Monday, Mar. 28
Tuesday, Mar. 29 Graceland
Wednesday, Mar. 30 Baker
Thursday, Mar. 31
Monday, Apr. 4 USM NWMSU
Tuesday, Apr. 5 Iowa State
Wednesday, Apr. 6 Emporia UMKC
Thursday, Apr. 7 Washburn
Monday, Apr. 11
Tuesday, Apr. 12 UCM
Wednesday, Apr. 13 K-State WSU
Thursday, Apr. 14
Monday, Apr. 18 Baker Missouri Western
Tuesday, Apr. 19 Rockhurst UNL
Wednesday, Apr. 20 Pitt State
Thursday, Apr. 21 Graceland Columbia
Monday, Apr. 25
Tuesday, Apr. 26
Wednesday, Apr. 27
Thursday, Apr. 28 Research College of Nursing