Skip to main content

Fall 2022

  • Mon, July 25, 2022
    Fall in-store purchasing opens
  • Mon, July 25, 2022
    - Fri, August 12, 2022
    Fall in-store Early Bird
  • Fri, August 12, 2022
    Fall Early Bird ends
  • Mon, August 22, 2022
    First day of fall credit classes
  • Wed, November 23, 2022
    - Sun, November 27, 2022
    Thanksgiving Day Holiday. Classes not in session. College offices closed.
  • Mon, November 28, 2022
    - Fri, January 06, 2023
    Spring 23 Online Early Bird Special
    Online orders receive 5% discount.
  • Mon, December 05, 2022
    - Tue, December 13, 2022
    Fall buyback and rental return
  • Today is Tuesday, December 06, 2022
  • Mon, December 12, 2022
    Last day of fall semester.
  • Fri, December 23, 2022
    - Mon, January 02, 2023
    Winter Break. College offices closed.

Winter 2022

  • Mon, December 12, 2022
    Last day of Fall semester credit classes. Last day to enroll in a winter session course.
  • Mon, December 12, 2022
    First day of winter session credit classes. Last day to enroll in a winter session course.
  • Fri, December 23, 2022
    - Mon, January 02, 2023
    Winter Break. College offices closed.
  • Fri, January 06, 2023
    Last day of winter session.
  • Fri, January 13, 2023
    Winter 2022 rentals due

Spring 2023

  • Mon, January 16, 2023
    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. College offices closed.
  • Tue, January 17, 2023
    First day of spring credit classes.
  • Tue, January 17, 2023
    - Mon, November 21, 2022
    Spring 2023 Rush
  • Fri, February 17, 2023
    Last Day for full refund on Spring 23 books
  • Mon, March 13, 2023
    - Sun, March 19, 2023
    Spring Break. Classes not in session. College offices open Monday through Friday. Bookstore open.
  • Sat, March 18, 2023
    Bookstore Closed for Spring Break (Saturday)
  • Mon, May 08, 2023
    - Tue, May 16, 2023
    Spring 23 Buyback and Rental Return
  • Tue, May 09, 2023
    - Mon, May 15, 2023
    Scheduled final exams for students.
  • Mon, May 15, 2023
    Last day of Spring Semester
  • Fri, May 19, 2023
    Commencement
  • Mon, May 29, 2023
    Memorial Day Holiday. College offices closed.

Summer 2023

  • Mon, May 01, 2023
    Summer 2023 course materials available online and in-store
  • Mon, May 01, 2023
    - Fri, May 19, 2023
    Summer 23 Early Bird Special
    Online orders receive 5% discount.
  • Mon, May 29, 2023
    Memorial Day Holiday. College offices closed.
  • Mon, June 05, 2023
    Summer hours begin: M-F 7:45 a.m. - 5 p.m.; closed Sat. and Sun.
  • Wed, June 28, 2023
    - Fri, June 30, 2023
    Closed for Inventory
  • Tue, July 04, 2023
    Independence Day Holiday. Classes not in session. College closed. Bookstore closed.
  • Mon, July 17, 2023
    - Fri, August 11, 2023
    Fall 23 Early Bird Special
    Online orders receive 5% discount.
  • Mon, July 24, 2023
    - Fri, July 28, 2023
    Summer 2023 buyback and rental return
  • Fri, July 28, 2023
    Last day to return Summer 2023 books

Fall 2023

  • Mon, July 17, 2023
    Fall 2023 course materials available online and in-store
  • Mon, July 31, 2023
    Regular Hours resume:
    M-F -7:45 a.m. - 5 p.m.; Sat 9 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Fri, August 11, 2023
    Fall 23 Early Bird Special ends
  • Mon, August 21, 2023
    - Sat, August 26, 2023
    Fall 2023 Rush
  • Mon, September 04, 2023
    Labor Day Holiday. Classes not in session. College offices closed. Bookstore closed.
  • Wed, November 22, 2023
    - Sun, November 26, 2023
    Thanksgiving Day holiday. Classes not in session. College offices closed. Bookstore closed.
  • Mon, December 04, 2023
    - Tue, December 12, 2023
    Fall 2023 buyback and rental return
  • Tue, December 12, 2023
    Last day to return Fall 2023 Books
  • Fri, December 22, 2023
    - Mon, January 01, 2024
    Winter Break. College offices closed. Bookstore closed.

Winter 2023

  • Mon, October 30, 2023
    Winter 2023 course materials available online and in-store
  • Fri, December 22, 2023
    - Mon, January 01, 2024
    Winter Break. College offices closed. Bookstore closed.