Skip to main content

Our Advisory Boards provide expert advice on a variety of issues to ensure that students earning degrees or certificates from JCCC are prepared to enter the workforce and become immediately productive.

Frank Donchez, Chief, Overland Park Police Department, 12400 Foster, Overland Park, KS 66213

Tom Hongslo, Chief, Lenexa Police Department, 12500 W. 87th St. Parkway, Lenexa, KS 66215

Steve Menke, Chief, Olathe Police Department, 501 E. Old 56 Highway, Olathe, KS 66061  

Mr. Rob Moser, Chief, Shawnee Police Department, 5850 Renner Road, Shawnee, KS 66217

Troy Rettig, Chief, Leawood Police Department, 4201 Town Center Drive, Leawood, KS 66206

Dave Brown, Chief, Fairway Police Department, 5252 Belinder, Fairway, KS 66205

Terry Anderson, Chief, Johnson County Park Police Department, 7900 Renner Rd., Shawnee Mission, KS 66219