Skip to main content

Our Advisory Committees provide expert advice on a variety of issues to ensure that students earning degrees or certificates from JCCC are prepared to enter the workforce and become immediately productive.

Vance Brison
Faith Technologies     
Pres, Faith Technologies University
Jeff Calkins
Calkins Electric Supply Co. Inc.          
Vice President
Jarrod Carver
Black & Veatch           
Control Department Coordinator
David Cook
Aegis Fire Protection 
Fire Protection Representative
Max Cook
KC Electrical Supply   
Branch Manager
Paul DeMatteo
Siemens Industries, Inc.         
Senior Sales Engineer
Michelle Dilley
Teague Electric          
Director of Human Resources
Jason Ham
Bart’s Electric Company         
Safety Director
Amanda Humphrey
Cromwell Solar          
Head of Solar Design
Kirk Kreisel
Artisun Solar  
Shane Maasen
IDEAL Industries         
Sr. Area Sales Manager
Ryan Mentzer
Reddy Electric
Service Technician
Rusty Mudgett
Mark One Electric
Director, Business Development
Lena Para
SJ Electric LLC 
Business Development/Operations
Malcolm Proudfit
Good Energy Solutions          
Doug Reaser
Electrical Associates  
Joe Rollins
Stanion Wholesale Electric    
Outside Sales
Guy Wright
Pro Circuit Inc.