Skip to main content

Our Midwest Trust Center Program Advisory Committee provides expert advice on a variety of issues to ensure that students earning degrees or certificates from JCCC are prepared to enter the workforce and become immediately productive.

Kara Armstrong
Johnson County Community College
Program Director, JCCC Arts Education

Sean Bergman
Johnson County Community College
Midwest Trust Center Technical Director

Anne Blessing
Retired, ED, Blue Valley Ed Foundation

Michael A. Boehm
Commerce Bank
Mayor of Lenexa

Bev Evans
Advertising Sales for Retirement Communities

Michael D. Frame
Retired IT, American Century Investments

Carla Hanson
Community Arts Advocate/Artist

Adrienne Kilbride (Chair)
Honeywell FM&T
Staff Buyer

Royceanne Mather
Community Arts Advocate

Stacie McDaniel
Johnson County Community College
Executive Director, Performing Arts

Janell Rinne
Johnson County Community College
Marketing Coordinator, Midwest Trust Center

Mark Schonwetter
Retired, IT Consultancy firm