Skip to main content

Interim President
Dr. Judy Korb

Executive Vice President/Provost
Dr. Mickey McCloud

Executive Vice President, Finance & Administrative Services
Rachel Lierz

Vice President, Human Resources
Christina McGee

Vice President, Academic Affairs/Chief Academic Officer (CAO)
Gurbhushan Singh

Vice President, Student Success and Engagement/Chief Student Affairs Officer (CSAO)
Dr. Shelli Allen

Vice President, Workforce Development & Continuing Education
Elisa Waldman

Vice President, Strategic Communications & Marketing
Chris Gray

Vice President, College Advancement & Government Affairs
Kate Allen

Vice President, Information Services/Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Rob Caffey

Vice President, General Counsel
Kelsey Nazar

Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Janelle Vogler

Executive Director, Inclusion and Belonging
Marquis Harris

Executive Director, Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning
John Clayton

Special Assistant to the President
Caitlin Murphy