Skip to main content

Our Advisory Boards provide expert advice on a variety of issues to ensure that students earning degrees or certificates from JCCC are prepared to enter the workforce and become immediately productive.

Angela Anderson, Senior Technical Recruiter
Robert Half Technology

Krista Ankenman, Co-Founder/Vice President
Tank New Media

Thad Ankenman, Co-Founder/President
Tank New Media

Gary Barber, Designer
TEN Magazine

Dave Berck, CEO
LevelFive Solutions

Joey Betzen, Production Manager

Dexter Burch, Client Services Supervisor

Matt Caden, Marketing Manager
Keystone Automotive

James Clark, Manager/Technology Support

Kirby Cobb, Multimedia Manager
Marel Inc.

Mike Craig, Co-Founder/VP Marketing
Ruxter Mobile Marketing

Edgar Esparza, Web Developer
GoLocal Interactive

Jeremy Fuksa, Owner
Orange Flame Design

Nathan Graves, UX Driver
DSI-Data Systems International

Jonathan Harding, UI/UX Architect
Balance Innovations

Jim Hopper, Professor/Chair, Web Development and Digital Media
Johnson County Community College

Adam Jones, Co-Founder of

Julie Kingsland, Human Resources
GoLocal Interactive

John Kreicbergs, President/Co-Founder
Kid Rocket Studios

Kevin Kwasiborski, Director of IT Services

Marcel LaPlante, Founder-CEO
Brisk Interactive

Rob LeFeve, Web UI Developer

Kim Manifold, Manager of Technical Support Center
Johnson County Community College

Jacob McDaniel, Chief Pixelator
And Pixels

Vincent Miller, Dean of Academic Support
Johnson County Community College

Liz Nord, Marketing Director
2010 Gallery

Alan Novak, Director AMS and SWx Product Support Executive

Robert Patterson, Vice President of Web Design and Content Strategy
MMGY Global

James Penman, Owner/Technology Lead
Johnny Lightning Strikes Again

Scott Richlin, Senior Account Executive
TEK Solutions

Ben Risenhoover, Digital Recruiter
TEK Solutions

Jim Saladin, Vice President of Communications

Charles Sanders, Owner

Michael Sanders, Consultant

Keely Schneider, Executive Director
Kansas Workforce Partnership

Adam Seitz, Creative Director
Digital Evolution Group

Carol Smith, Professor/Chair, Personal Computer Applications
Johnson County Community College

Jeff Swartz, Principal/User Experience Director
LevelFive Solutions

Sandra Warner, Deputy CIO/Director-ACS
Johnson County Community College

Arlene Watkins, President
Heritage Computer Consulting and Services Inc.

Jim Watkins, Consultant
Heritage Computer Consulting and Services Inc.

Chad Yonker, Academic Counselor
Johnson County Community College