Skip to main content

Dates for March - August, 2020

Group nursing information sessions for those interested in JCCC’s Associate of Applied Science degree in Nursing and the Practical Nursing program are scheduled for the following dates and times.

These sessions will last 1 1/2 hours and will cover detailed information about JCCC’s nursing programs. Admission procedures, course selection and requirements will be discussed along with suggestions for planning course and work load.

Please call 913-469-3809 to register for a session and to confirm the location.  It is difficult to receive complete information once the session has begun so please be on time.  You will want to allow extra time for parking.

Upcoming sessions

Tuesday March 17 3 p.m. CC 211
Wednesday April 8 5:30 p.m. CC 232
Tuesday April 21 3 p.m. CC 211
Wednesday May 6 5:30 p.m. CC 211
Tuesday May 19 3 p.m. CC 211
Tuesday June 2 3 p.m. CC 211
Wednesday June 17 5:30 p.m. CC 211
Wednesday July 8 5:30 p.m. CC 211
Tuesday July 21 3 p.m. CC 211
Tuesday Aug. 4 3 p.m. CC 211
Wednesday Aug. 12 5:30 p.m. CC 211

Note: Dates, times and locations are subject to change. Please confirm information when you call.