Skip to main content

Our Advisory Committees provide expert advice on a variety of issues to ensure that students earning degrees or certificates from JCCC are prepared to enter the workforce and become immediately productive.

Michael Eichenseer
Co-Founder/Lead Designer

Ben Mora
Garmin International
Technical Artist - Garmin Labs

Kyle Patel
Telematics Engineer

Garrett Peek
Garmin LABS Team Lead Product Architect

Ruby Rios
STEM Advocate

Justin Rorabaugh
Wichita State University
Director, School of Digital Arts, Professor of Media Arts

Leo Sa
Founder, Software Engineer

Steve Smith
Codejitsu Hackery
Director of Technical R & D

James Wartell
Oracle Center
Software Engineer