Skip to main content

All recruiting visits will be held from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the Commons lobby unless otherwise noted.


Fall 2019

August

Monday, Aug. 26: Newman

Wednesday, Aug. 28: USM

September

Tuesday, Sept. 3: Park, Washburn

Wednesday, Sept. 4: Columbia, UMKC

Thursday, Sept. 5: NWMSU, KU

Monday, Sept. 9: Emporia, KU Edwards

Tuesday, Sept. 10: Stephens

Wednesday, Sept. 11: Rockhurst, KS Christian

Thursday, Sept. 12: Rasmussen

Monday, Sept. 16: USM, Missouri Southern State

Tuesday, Sept. 17: Avila, CMU

Wednesday, Sept. 18: MNU

Thursday, Sept. 19: UCM, Bellevue

Monday, Sept. 23: Baker, Missouri Western

Tuesday, Sept. 24: Westminster, Grand Canyon

Wednesday, Sept. 25: K-State, Newman

Thursday, Sept. 26: Ottawa

October

Tuesday, Oct. 1: Columbia, UMKC

Wednesday, Oct. 2: Fort Hays State

 

Tuesday, Oct. 8: Arkansas

Wednesday, Oct. 9: Washburn

Thursday, Oct. 10: KU

Monday, Oct. 14: Rockhurst

Tuesday, Oct. 15: WSU

Wednesday, Oct. 16: Rasmussen, Research Nursing

Thursday, Oct. 17: Grand Canyon, KU Edwards

Monday, Oct. 21: USM, MNU

Tuesday, Oct. 22: Baker, Missouri Western

Wednesday, Oct. 23: Missouri Southern State, William Jewell

Thursday, Oct. 24: Ottawa, Bellevue

Monday, Oct. 28: K-State

Tuesday, Oct. 29: Avila, Emporia

Thursday, Oct. 31: UCM, Park

November

Monday, Nov. 4: Columbia, Rasmussen

Tuesday, Nov. 5: NWMSU, K-State

Wednesday, Nov. 6: UMKC, KU Edwards

Thursday, Nov. 7: KU, Washburn

Monday, Nov. 11: WSU, Kansas Wesleyan

Tuesday, Nov. 12: Avila, Research Nursing

Wednesday, Nov. 13: Missouri Western, Baker SPGS

Thursday, Nov. 14: Cleveland, Park

Monday, Nov. 18: MNU, Missouri Southern State

Tuesday, Nov. 19: Bellevue

Wednesday, Nov. 20: KS Christian

Thursday, Nov. 21: Rockhurst, UCM

Tuesday, Nov. 26: Grand Canyon

December

Monday, Dec. 2: CMU, Research Nursing

Tuesday, Dec. 3: Newman, Emporia

Thursday, Dec. 5: NWMSU, Ottawa