Carlsen Center Presents Events


Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood

Carlsen Center Presents

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood
The Scared Scriptless Tour

8 p.m. Friday, November 22, 2019 | Yardley Hall

Ensemble Ibérica

Carlsen Center Presents

Winterlude – Ensemble Ibérica
Siento y Vivo (I Feel and Live)

7 p.m. Sunday, December 8, 2019 | Polsky Theatre

Bandstand

Carlsen Center Presents

Bandstand

7:30 p.m. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 | Yardley Hall

Bomsori Kim, violin

Carlsen Center Presents

Bomsori Kim, violin

8 p.m. Saturday, January 18, 2020 | Polsky Theatre

Eboni Fondren

Carlsen Center Presents

Winterlude – Eboni Fondren

7 p.m. Sunday, January 19, 2020 | Polsky Theatre

Anderson & Roe, piano duo

Carlsen Center Presents

Anderson & Roe, piano duo

8 p.m. Friday, February 7, 2020 | Polsky Theatre

Bobby McFerrin

Carlsen Center Presents

Bobby McFerrin and Gimme5: circlesongs

7 p.m. Sunday, February 9, 2020 | Yardley Hall

Mrs. Krishnan’s Party

Carlsen Center Presents

Mrs. Krishnan's Party
at Johnson County Arts & Heritage Center

7:30 p.m. Fri. and Sat. and 2 p.m. Sat. and Sun., February 14, 2020 - February 16, 2020 | LOCATION: Johnson County Arts and Heritage Center, 8788 Metcalf Ave., Overland Park, KS

American in Paris

Carlsen Center Presents

An American in Paris – two shows!

8 p.m. Saturday and 2 p.m. Sunday, February 15, 2020 - February 16, 2020 | Yardley Hall

The Choir of Man

Carlsen Center Presents

The Choir of Man

8 p.m. Friday, February 21, 2020 | Yardley Hall

Gerald Spaits’ Sax

Carlsen Center Presents

Winterlude – Sax & Violins

7 p.m. Sunday, February 23, 2020 | Polsky Theatre

Don't Let The Pigeon Drive The Bus

Carlsen Center Presents

Don’t Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus! The Musical

6:30 p.m. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 | Yardley Hall

Kannapolis: A Moving Portrait

Carlsen Center Presents

Kannapolis: A Moving Portrait

8 p.m. Friday, March 6, 2020 | Polsky Theatre

Danú

Carlsen Center Presents

Danú – St. Patrick’s Celebration

8 p.m. Saturday, March 7, 2020 | Yardley Hall

SEEDS

Carlsen Center Presents

SEEDS

7 p.m. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 | Polsky Theatre

Nate Nall Quintet

Carlsen Center Presents

Winterlude – Nate Nall Quintet

7 p.m. Sunday, March 15, 2020 | Polsky Theatre

Quartet San Francisco, Masters of Pop: The Beatles and Beyond

Carlsen Center Presents

Quartet San Francisco
"Masters of Pop: The Beatles and Beyond"

7:30 p.m. Thursday, March 19, 2020 | Polsky Theatre

TAO: Drum Heart

Carlsen Center Presents

DRUM TAO 2020 – two shows!

8 p.m. Friday and Saturday, March 20, 2020 - March 21, 2020 | Yardley Hall

The Reminders

Carlsen Center Presents

The Reminders

7 p.m. Thursday, April 2, 2020 | Polsky Theatre

Piff the Magic Dragon

Carlsen Center Presents

Piff the Magic Dragon

8 p.m. Friday, April 3, 2020 | Yardley Hall

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Carlsen Center Presents

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

8 p.m. Friday, April 24, 2020 | Yardley Hall

Alonzo King LINES Ballet

Carlsen Center Presents

Alonzo King LINES Ballet

8 p.m. Saturday, May 9, 2020 | Yardley Hall