Upcoming Events


Ruel Joyce and Jazz Recital Series

College Event

Recital Series - Spring 2020

CANCELED - Noon on Mondays and Tuesdays, February 17, 2020 - April 7, 2020 | Recital Hall in the Carlsen Center (except where noted)

Covid-19 updates for Coronavirus

Carlsen Center Presents

COVID-19 Carlsen Center Updates
updated 3/23/20 2 p.m.

March 14, 2020 - May 31, 2020

publicity image of Stan Kenton Legacy Orchestras

College Event

CANCELED - Stan Kenton Legacy Orchestra

7 p.m. Saturday, April 18, 2020 | Yardley Hall

Mark Chesnutt with Thompson Square

College Event

CANCELED - Mark Chesnutt with Thompson Square
Cohen Community Series

8 p.m. Saturday, May 2, 2020 | Yardley Hall

Alonzo King LINES Ballet

Carlsen Center Presents

CANCELED - Alonzo King LINES Ballet

8 p.m. Saturday, May 9, 2020 | Yardley Hall

KC Dixieland Band

Rental

CANCELED - KC Dixieland Band
Dixieland's Music and History

7 p.m. Sunday, May 17, 2020 | Polsky Theatre

Daughterverse and the Solstice Dance Project

Rental

Daughterverse & the Solstice Dance Project

7:30 p.m. Friday and Saturday, June 19, 2020 - June 20, 2020 | Polsky Theatre

Kelley Hunt, piano

College Event

NEW DATE - Kelley Hunt

8 p.m. Saturday, August 15, 2020 | Polsky Theatre

Quartet San Francisco, Masters of Pop: The Beatles and Beyond

Carlsen Center Presents

NEW DATE - Quartet San Francisco
"Masters of Pop: The Beatles and Beyond"

7:30 p.m. Wednesday, August 19, 2020 | Polsky Theatre

TAO: Drum Heart

Carlsen Center Presents

NEW DATE - DRUM TAO 2020 – two shows!

8 p.m. Friday and Saturday, September 11, 2020 - September 12, 2020 | Yardley Hall

The Reminders

Carlsen Center Presents

NEW DATE - The Reminders

7 p.m. Thursday, October 8, 2020 | Polsky Theatre

Transatlantic Fado

Rental

Transatlantic Fado

8 p.m. Saturday, October 10, 2020 | Polsky Theatre

Piff the Magic Dragon

Carlsen Center Presents

NEW DATE - Piff the Magic Dragon

8 p.m. Saturday, October 31, 2020 | Yardley Hall

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Carlsen Center Presents

NEW DATE - Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

8 p.m. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | Yardley Hall