Skip to main content

To be approved for a JCCC Continuing Education scholarship you must:

  1. Establish eligibility for financial assistance through either Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) or a local area Workforce Center (Kansas or Missouri)
  2. Choose an approved JCCC Continuing Education program
  3. Meet the criteria for admission into the JCCC program you have selected

Funding priority:

  1. Johnson County residents
  2. Kansas residents
  3. Residents of other states

Scholarship awards are dependent upon on the availability of funding and will be awarded on basis of need and merit of the applicant.