Skip to main content

2019 Some Enchanted Evening Committee

  • Aaron and Rachel Atteberg
  • Bryan and Lou Ann Biggs
  • Mary Birch
  • Chris and Lindsay Gerlach
  • Mike and Susan Lally, co-chairs
  • Tim and Stacie McKee
  • Tracey Osborne Oltjen and Tom Oltjen
  • Marshall and Suze Parker
  • Jim Gardner and Pam Popp, corporate sponsorship chair
  • Joe and Stacy Sopcich
  • Jon and Christi Stewart
  • Steve and Wanda Wilkinson