Skip to main content

Our Advisory Boards provide expert advice on a variety of issues to ensure that students earning degrees or certificates from JCCC are prepared to enter the workforce and become immediately productive.

Angela Anderson, Senior Technical Recruiter
Robert Half Technology

Krista Ankenman, Co-Founder/Vice President
Tank New Media

Thad Ankenman, Co-Founder/President
Tank New Media

Dave Berck, CEO
LevelFive Solutions

Joey Betzen, Production Manager

Dexter Burch, Client Services Supervisor

Matt Caden, Marketing Manager
Keystone Automotive

James Clark, Manager/Technology Support

Allison Dollar, Founder
One Dragon KC

Edgar Esparza, Front End Developer
Dimensional Innovations

April Garlington, Vice President, Sales & Operations
Bradford & Galt

Elizabeth Goodwin, Talent Acquisition Manager
Thruline Marketing

Nathan Graves, User Experience Designer
Balance Innovations

Jonathan Harding, UI/UX Architect
Balance Innovations

Jim Hopper, Professor/Chair, Web Development and Digital Media
Johnson County Community College

Julie Kingsland, Human Resources
GoLocal Interactive

John Kreicbergs, President/Co-Founder
Kid Rocket Studios

Kevin Kwasiborski, Director of IT Services

Kim Manifold, Manager of Technical Support Center
Johnson County Community College

Vincent Miller, Dean of Academic Support
Johnson County Community College

Alan Novak, Director AMS and SWx Product Support Executive

Mat Owens, Web Development Manager
Thruline Marketing

Robert Patterson, Vice President of Web Design and Content Strategy
MMGY Global

James Penman, Owner/Technology Lead
Johnny Lightning Strikes Again

Ben Risenhoover, Digital Recruiter
TEK Solutions

Jesse Salmon, Chief Executive Officer, President
Computer Impressions, LLC

Michael Sanders, Consultant

Keely Schneider, Executive Director
Kansas Workforce Partnership

Carol Smith, Professor/Chair, Personal Computer Applications
Johnson County Community College

Liz Spillman, Marketing Director
2010 Gallery

Jeff Swartz, Principal/User Experience Director
LevelFive Solutions

Mike Thiessen, Managing Partner
Kakkuro Suite, LLC

Sandra Warner, Deputy CIO/Director-ACS
Johnson County Community College

Arlene Watkins, President
Heritage Computer Consulting and Services Inc.

Jim Watkins, Consultant
Heritage Computer Consulting and Services Inc.

Chad Yonker, Academic Counselor
Johnson County Community College