Skip to main content

Updated Sept. 22, 2020

Name Location Ext. Hours
Edward Adel
eadel@jccc.edu
WHCA 103B
*Virtual
ext. 3916 M: 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
T: 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
*W: 9 a.m.-noon
Chris Bell
cbell38@jccc.edu
Virtual Only ext. 2826 M: 3 p.m.-4 p.m.
T: 10 a.m.-noon
T: 3 p.m.-4 p.m.
W: 11 a.m.-noon
Mary Berg
mberg@jccc.edu
WHCA 103D Virtual mtgs. by appt. only. ext. 3556 M: noon-12:30 p.m.
T: noon-12:30 p.m.
W: 11:30 a.m.-2 p.m.
Damian Fraase
dfraase@jccc.edu
WHCA 103K ext. 3613 M: 10 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
W: 11:31 a.m.-1:31 p.m.
Jason Gray
jgray8@jccc.edu
Virtual Only. Please send e-mail request-meet during times listed. ext.4696 M: 8:30 a.m.-10 a.m.
T: 8:30 a.m.-9:30 a.m.
W: 8:30 a.m.-10 a.m.
R: 8:30 a.m.-9:30 a.m.
And by appt.
Jerry Marcellus
jmarcellus@jccc.edu
WHCA 103H ext.3611 M: 9 a.m.-2 p.m.
And by appt.
Aaron Prater
aprater1@jccc.edu
WHCA 103F ext. 3658 M: 10 a.m.-noon
T: noon-1 p.m.
W: noon-2 p.m.
Michelle Riley
mriley34@jccc.edu
Virtual Only ext. 3346 M: 2 p.m.-5 p.m.
W: 9 a.m.-11 a.m.
And by appt.
Bob Sobieraj
rsobiera@jccc.edu
Virtual Only ext. 3169 M: 1 p.m.-3 p.m.
T: 1 p.m.-3 p.m.
W: 4 p.m.-6 p.m.
R: By appt.
F: By appt.
Chrystal Tatum
ctatum@jccc.edu
WHCA 103E
Virtual mtgs. by appt. only.
M: 10 a.m.-noon
T: 10 a.m.-noon
W: noon-1 p.m.