Theatre Faculty

For contact information use Find People.

Paul Barnett
Technical Director and Designer

Coleman Crenshaw
Adjunct Instructor

Gene Flaharty
Lead Stagehand

Jim Lane
Dean, Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Russell Langdon 
Light Designer 

Timothy Noble
Adjunct Professor

Cinnamon Schultz Paulette
Adjunct Assistant Professor 

Beate Pettigrew
Professor, Artistic Coordinator

Sheilah Philip
Professor emerita

Aaron Roose
Theatre Shop Assistant

Stacey Siegert

Kelly Vogel

Contact Us

Artistic Coordinator
Beate Pettigrew
Phone: 913-469-3245 
Campus Mailbox: 36
Location: GEB 151-I

Technical Coordinator
P.J. Barnett - Email

Department Chair
Ron Stinson

Join us on Facebook