KOPS Advisory Committee

The charge of the KOPS Advisory Committee is to solicit feedback from JCCC constituency groups and facilitate communication with the president's cabinet to provide input for making strategic decisions about safety and security issues.

Committee Members

Alisa Pacer, Co-Chair
Emergency Preparedness Manager

Janelle Vogler, Co-Chair
Executive Director, Audit & Advisory Services

Jeff Allen 
Director, Campus Services & Energy Management

Tom Clayton
Director, Insurance & Risk Management

Lenora Cook
Dean, Healthcare Professionals & Wellness

Brett Cooper
Assistant Professor, Math Resource Center

Tom Grady
Faculty Development Coordinator

Leanna Graham
Adjunct Associate Professor, Reading

Jimmy Keaton
Sergeant, Police Department

Paul Kyle
Dean, Student Services/Success

Rick Moehring
Dean, Learner Engagement/Success

Matthew Schmeer
Professor English

Irene Schmidt, alternate
Adjunct Professor, Foreign Language

Betsy Schwab
Administrative Assistant, Police Department

Mike Stithem
Operations Director, OHEC

Donny Whitton
Student Representative

Kathy Wing
Program Coordinator, Continuing Education

Christina Wright
Event Manager, Performance Venues