Skip to main content

Scheduled Visits by 4-Year Admissions Recruiters

All recruiting visits will be held from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the Commons lobby unless otherwise noted.

Spring 2018


Wednesday, Jan. 24: Park, MidAmerica Nazarene

Thursday, Jan. 25: Emporia State, KU

Monday, Jan. 29: St. Mary, Wichita State

Tuesday, Jan. 30: Drake

Wednesday, Jan. 31: K-State, Washburn


Thursday, Feb. 1: Missouri Southern State University

Monday, Feb. 5: GCU, Savannah College of Art and Design

Tuesday, Feb. 6: Kansas Wesleyan, Graceland

Thursday, Feb. 8: Rockhurst, Central Methodist

Monday, Feb. 12: DeVry

Tuesday, Feb. 13: K-State, UMKC

Wednesday, Feb. 14: Missouri

Thursday, Feb. 15: Ottawa

Tuesday, Feb. 20: Columbia, Washburn

Wednesday, Feb. 21: Southwest Baptist, Pittsburg State

Thursday, Feb. 22: Missouri Western State University, Avila University

Monday, Feb. 26: KU, St. Mary

Tuesday, Feb. 27: Northwest Missouri State University

Wednesday, Feb. 28: University of Central Missouri, Oklahoma Wesleyan


Thursday, March 1: MidAmerica Nazarene, Rockhurst

Monday, March 5: Park, Central Methodist

Tuesday, March 6: Kansas Wesleyan, Wichita State

Wednesday, March 7: Simpson College

Thursday, March 8: University of Missouri-St. Louis, DeVry

Monday, March 19: Missouri Southern State University, Columbia College

Tuesday, March 20: St. Mary, Columbia

Wednesday, March 21: Southwest Baptist, U. of Arkansas

Thursday, March 22: Washburn, Missouri

Monday, March 26: Northwest Missouri State University

Tuesday, March 27: Emporia State

Wednesday, March 28: K-State, Ozark Christian

Thursday, March 29: Ottawa, Pittsburg State


Monday, April 2: Missouri Western State University

Tuesday, April 3: Graceland

Wednesday, April 4: University of Central Missouri, Avila University

Thursday, April 5: Rockhurst, UMKC

Monday, April 9: MidAmerica Nazarene, Baker

Wednesday, April 11: KU, Pittsburg State

Thursday, April 12: DeVry

Tuesday, April 17: Ottawa

Wednesday, April 18: Southwest Baptist

Thursday, April 19, Texas Tech, Loyola University

Tuesday, April 24: Emporia State

Wednesday, April 25: Missouri Southern State University

Thursday, April 26: Oklahoma Wesleyan

Monday, April 30: Park


Wednesday, May 2: Missouri S&T

Thursday, May 3: UMKC, Missouri S&T