Skip to main content

All recruiting visits will be held from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the Commons lobby unless otherwise noted.


Spring 2019

By date:

January

Monday, Jan. 28: WSU, UMSL

Tuesday, Jan. 29: NWMSU, Peru

Wednesday, Jan. 30: KSU, Baker

Thursday, Jan. 31: ESU, UMKC

February

Monday, Feb. 4: CMU, Pitt State

Tuesday, Feb. 5: Cottey, Arkansas

Wednesday, Feb. 6: MNU, SCAD

Thursday, Feb. 7: Avila, SW Baptist

Monday, Feb. 11: MSSU, St. Mary

Tuesday, Feb. 12: Bellevue

Wednesday, Feb. 13: CMU, Rockhurst

Thursday, Feb. 14: KU, UCM

Monday, Feb. 18: DeVry

Tuesday, Feb. 19: Mizzou, Ottawa

Thursday, Feb. 21: KU, Avila

Friday, Feb. 22: SW Baptist

Monday, Feb. 25: KSU

Tuesday, Feb. 26: Washburn

Wednesday, Feb. 27: ESU

Thursday, Feb. 28: UMKC, Pitt State

March

Tuesday, March 5: Drake, WSU

Wednesday, March 6: UMKC, GCU

Thursday, March 7: KU, Stephens

Monday, March 11: Rockhurst, MNU

Tuesday, March 12: KSU, NWMSU

Wednesday, March 13: St. Mary

Thursday, March 14: MSSU

Monday, March 25: MWSU, Ottawa

Tuesday, March 26: Bellevue

Thursday, March 28: Washburn, Avila

April

Monday, April 1: UMKC, Baker

Tuesday, April 2: Iowa State, NWMSU

Wednesday, April 3: KU, ESU

Thursday, April 4: Pitt State, Peru

Tuesday, April 9: MWSU, Ottawa

Wednesday, April 10: MSSU, DeVry

Thursday, April 11: Rockhurst, Avila

Monday, April 15: MNU

Tuesday, April 16: Bellevue, St. Mary

Thursday, April 18: KU, UCM

Tuesday, April 23: DeVry

Wednesday, April 24: Washburn

Tuesday, April 30: Cottey, William Woods

May

Wednesday, May 1:

Thursday, May 2: UCM, Baker

Wednesday, May 15: CAV CRAZE