Skip to main content

Advisors from a number of schools are available to meet with students at the Student Center on the JCCC campus.


Spring 2019 Advisor Visits

Check the schedule below for regularly scheduled days and times.

Call 913-469-3809 for an appointment. Advisors will see walk-ins as time permits.

University of Missouri-Kansas City, Engineering

Contact Dates and Times

Emporia State University

Ashley Udell
913-469-8500, ext. 3676

Monday, April 22, noon-4 p.m.

Kansas State University

Deana Core
785-532-6250

Beth Stuewe
785-532-1470
Monday, Feb. 25, 1-4 p.m.
Tuesday, March 12, 1-4 p.m.

Kansas State University-Engineering

Leanne Reineman
785-532-5455

MidAmerica Nazarene University

Beth Ashley
913-971-3808

Ottawa University-Kansas City

Amy Mathews
913-266-8614

Rockhurst University

Terry Forge
816-501-4062

University of Kansas

Katlin Bottorff
785-864-2834
Monday, Feb. 18, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
Monday, March 11, 9 a.m.-noon
Monday, April 8, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
Monday, May 13 9 a.m.-4 p.m.

University of Kansas, Business

Nate Coney
785-864-2666
Thursday, March 7, 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
Thursday, April 4, 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

University of Kansas, Engineering

Dawn Shew
785-864-3881

University of Kansas, Online Programs

Cynthia Thompson
785-864-9020

University of Kansas, Pharmacy

Chris Claussen

University of Kansas Medical Center, Nursing

Jill Weishaubt
913-588-1619
Monday, March 4, 9 a.m.-noon
Monday, April 1, 9 a.m.-noon
Monday, May 6, 9 a.m.-noon

University of Kansas-Edwards Campus, Biotech, Molecular Biosciences, Pre-Med

Sandra Leppin
913-897-8511

University of Kansas-Edwards Campus, Business

Emily Plotkin
913-897-8539

University of Central Missouri

Brandy Hough
816-565-1480

Ashley Mahany

 

University of Missouri

University of Missouri-Kansas City, Admissions

Wednesday, Feb. 6, 1-4 p.m.
Monday, April 1, 1-4 p.m.

University of Missouri-Kansas City, Arts & Sciences

Emma Casey
816-645-9080
 

Logan Bobb
816-235-5054

Friday, Feb. 22, 9 a.m.-noon
Friday, March 15, 9 a.m.-noon
Friday, April 26, 9 a.m.-noon

University of Missouri-Kansas City, Bloch School of Business

Scott Ezzell
816-235-5155
Tuesday, March 26, noon-4 p.m.
Wednesday, April 10, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.

University of Missouri-Kansas City, Engineering

Marjorie Eisenmann
816-235-2399
Thursday, Feb. 28, 2-4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 27, 1-4 p.m.
Wednesday, April 17, 10 a.m.-noon

University of Missouri-Kansas City, Nursing and Health Sciences

Corrina Beck
816-235-5788
Wednesday, April 10, 2-4 p.m.
Wednesday, May 8, 2-4 p.m.

Washburn University, Nursing

Leah Brown
785-670-2181