Tickets

Buy Tickets Now

Season Packages on sale NOW! 

Create your 2015-2016 Season Package online - no extra fees! A season package is five events or more. Tickets to individual events are also on sale now.

Why subscribe?

  • Customize your seat location.
  • Save 10% off regular ticket prices.
  • Build a package to fit your schedule. Choose any five events or more.
  • Lock in pricing. Purchase five events now, then add others throughout the year for the same 10% discount.
  • Flexible exchanges. If a conflict arises, exchange for another show in the Performing Arts Series (48 hours in advance, please).

Student TicketsBecome a Friend of the Performing Arts Series and save an additional 5% off your season package.

Call the box office at 913-469-4445 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday to order your ticket package. Order early for best seat selection.

Connect With The Performing Arts Series

Featured Events

Wichita Grand Opera

Sunday, August 30, Various

Garry Krinsky

Thursday, September 17, Various

New Dance Partners

Friday & Saturday, September 25 & 26, Various

Arlo Guthrie presents

Sunday, October 18, Various

Spirit of India

Friday, October 23, Various

Igudesman & Joo

Sunday, October 25, Various

Bach Collegium Japan

Friday, October 30, Various

Urban Bush Women

Saturday, November 7, Various

Classic Albums Live

Saturday, November 14, Various

Kevin Locke Native Dance Ensemble

Friday, November 20, Various

Reduced Shakespeare Company

Saturday, December 5, Various

Jim Brickman

Saturday, December 12, Various

Blue Man Group

January 22, 23, 24, Various

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Saturday, February 6, Various

The Australian Bee Gees Show

Saturday, February 13, Various

The Romeros

Saturday, February 20, Various

African Culture Connection

Thursday, February 25, Various

Danú

Saturday, February 27, Various

Polish Baltic Philharmonic Orchestra

Saturday, March 5, Various

Elephant & Piggie’s

Wednesday, March 9, Various

Ballet Hispanico

Saturday, March 19, Various

Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood – Live!

Wednesday, April 6, Various

Jane Lynch

Friday, May 6, Various

Under the Streetlamp

Saturday, May 21, Various

$5 JCCC Student Tickets

, Monday of Performance Weeks -

Other Events

Academic Concerts


Academic Theatre - Current Season


Ruel Joyce Recital Series


Jazz Series


Ensemble Ibérica - Fado of Lisbon
Polsky Theatre
8 p.m., Sunday, Dec. 20, 2015
$25 General Admission
Tickets
More Information