About Student Tickets

Purchase up to two tickets the week of the performance beginning Monday at 10 a.m. — based on availability. Bring your valid JCCC ID to the box office in the Carlsen Center.

The box office is open from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. For details, visit the information desk in the Student Center.

Tango Buenos Aires – Song of Eva Perón

January 29
Tango Buenos Aires – Song of Eva Perón
$5 Tickets start Monday, Jan. 26
Maria Bamford
February 8
Maria Bamford
$5 Tickets start Monday, Feb. 2

Voice – If Music Be The Food of Love

February 14
Voice – If Music Be The Food of Love*
$5 Tickets start Monday, Feb. 9
Ladysmith Black Mambazo
February 21
Ladysmith Black Mambazo
$5 Tickets start Monday, Feb. 16
MEMPHIS - The Musical
February 28
MEMPHIS - The Musical
$5 Tickets start Monday, Feb. 23
Fredericks Brown
March 20
Fredericks Brown
$5 Tickets start Monday, March 16

Cherish the Ladies

March 21 
Cherish the Ladies
$5 Tickets start Monday, March 16

The Merchant of Venice

March 26-29
The Merchant of Venice*
$5 Tickets start Monday, March 23

MOMIX – Alchemia

March 27-28 
MOMIX – Alchemia
$5 Tickets start Monday, March 23
David Lindley
April 4
David Lindley
$5 Tickets start Monday, March 30

Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

April 12 
Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain
$5 Tickets start Monday, April 6
Michael Feinstein
May 9
Michael Feinstein
$5 Tickets start Monday, May 4
Michael Feldman

June 27
Michael Feldman
$5 tickets start Monday, June 22