About Student Tickets

Purchase up to two tickets the week of the performance beginning Monday at 10 a.m. — based on availability. Bring your valid JCCC ID to the box office in the Carlsen Center.

The box office is open from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. For details, visit the information desk in the Student Center.

New Dance Partners – The Ultimate Collaboration

September 26-27 
New Dance Partners – The Ultimate Collaboration 
$5 Tickets start Monday, Sept. 22

Clint Black

October 5
Clint Black
$5 Tickets start Monday, Sept. 29

Los Lobos, featuring La Pistola y El Corazon

October 17 
Los Lobos, featuring La Pistola y El Corazon
$5 Tickets start Monday, Oct. 13

Julie Fowlis

October 18 
Julie Fowlis*
$5 Tickets start Monday, Oct. 13

Riders in the Sky

October 25 
Riders in the Sky
$5 Tickets start Monday, Oct. 20

Ben Sollee, cello

October 26 
Ben Sollee, cello*
$5 Tickets start Monday, Oct. 20

Imani Winds and Harlem Quartet

November 1 
Imani Winds and Harlem Quartet
$5 Tickets start Monday, Oct. 27

Thodos Dance Chicago

November 8 
Thodos Dance Chicago
$5 Tickets start Monday, Nov. 3

Terry Bradshaw – America’s Favorite Dumb Blond

November 21 
Terry Bradshaw – America’s Favorite Dumb Blond
$5 Tickets start Monday, Nov. 17

Chris Botti

December 5 
Chris Botti
$5 Tickets start Monday, Dec. 1

Julian Sands – A Celebration of Harold Pinter

December 5 
Julian Sands – A Celebration of Harold Pinter*
$5 Tickets start Monday, Dec. 1

Marilyn Maye – The Merriest

December 13
Marilyn Maye – The Merriest
$5 Tickets start Monday, Dec. 8

Tango Buenos Aires – Song of Eva Perón

January 29
Tango Buenos Aires – Song of Eva Perón
$5 Tickets start Monday, Jan. 26

Voice – If Music Be The Food of Love

February 14
Voice – If Music Be The Food of Love*
$5 Tickets start Monday. Feb. 9

Cherish the Ladies

March 21 
Cherish the Ladies
$5 Tickets start Monday, March 16

The Merchant of Venice

March 26-29
The Merchant of Venice*
$5 Tickets start Monday, March 23

MOMIX – Alchemia

March 27-28 
MOMIX – Alchemia
$5 Tickets start Monday, March 23

Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

April 12 
Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain
$5 Tickets start Monday, April 6