Tickets

Buy Tickets Now

Create your 2014-2015 season package online.

Why subscribe?

  • Customize your seat location.
  • Save 10% off regular ticket prices.
  • Build a package to fit your schedule. Choose any five events or more.
  • Lock in pricing. Purchase five events now, then add others throughout the year for the same 10% discount.
  • Flexible exchanges. If a conflict arises, exchange for another show in the Performing Arts Series (48 hours in advance, please).

$5 Student TicketsBecome a Friend of the Performing Arts Series and save an additional 5% off your season package.

Call the box office at 913-469-4445 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday to order your ticket package. Order early for best seat selection.

Single tickets are also on sale now.

Connect With The Performing Arts Series

Featured Events

Tango Buenos Aires

Thursday, January 29, Various

Maria Bamford

Sunday, February 8, Various

Voice

Saturday, February 14, Various

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Saturday, February 21, Various

Crimes of the Heart

Wednesday, February 25, Various

MEMPHIS

Saturday, February 28, Various

La Maleta (The Suitcase)

Tuesday, March 3,

Fredericks Brown

Friday, March 20, Various

Cherish the Ladies

Saturday, March 21, Various

The Merchant of Venice

Thursday-Sunday, March 26-29, Various

MOMIX

Friday and Saturday, March 27 and 28, Various

David Lindley

Saturday, April 4, Various

Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Sunday, April 12, Various

Michael Feinstein

Saturday, May 9, Various

Michael Feldman's

Saturday, June 27, Various

Terry Bradshaw

Canceled,

$5 JCCC Student Tickets

, Monday of Performance Weeks -

Other Events

Academic Concerts


Academic Theatre - Current Season


Ruel Joyce and Jazz Recitals


American Youth Ballet: The Nutcracker
Yardley Hall
Saturday, December 20, 2014
2 p.m. & 7 p.m.
More Information
Tickets


Kansas City Actors Theatre: "Crimes of the Heart"
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - Sunday, March 8, 2015
Polsky Theatre
General admission
More information
Tickets