Nursing Information Sessions

INTERESTED IN JCCC’S NURSING PROGRAMS?

Attend a Nursing Information Session
Dates for July through December 2014

Group information sessions for those interested in JCCC’s Associate of Applied Science Degree in Nursing and the Practical Nursing program are scheduled for the following dates and times. These sessions will take 1½ hours and will cover detailed information about JCCC’s nursing programs. Admission procedures, course selection and requirements will be discussed along with suggestions for planning course and work load.

Please call 469-3809 to sign up for the session you select and to confirm the location. It is difficult to receive complete information once the session has begun so please be on time. You will want to allow extra time for parking!

Information Sessions will continue in summer and fall Semesters 2014; dates and locations yet to be determined.

Note:  Dates, times and locations subject to change. Please confirm information when you call.

Day Date Time Location
Tuesday July 15 3 p.m. CC 211
Wednesday July 16 5:30 p.m. CC 232
Wednesday Aug. 20 5:30 p.m. CC 234
Tuesday Aug. 26 3 p.m. CC 211
Wednesday Sept. 10 5:30 p.m. CC 211
Tuesday Sept. 16 3 p.m. CC 211
Wednesday Oct. 8 5:30 p.m. CC 211
Tuesday Oct. 14 3 p.m. CC 211
Wednesday Nov. 12 5:30 p.m. CC 211
Tuesday Nov. 18 3 p.m. CC 211
Wednesday Dec. 10 5:30 p.m. CC 211
Tuesday Dec. 16 3 p.m. CC 211

Contact Us

Phone: 913-469-8500 x 3157
Campus Mailbox: 52
Location: CLB 115
Email: Karen LaMartina, Director
Heidi Jolson, Admin. Asst.

Healthcare Simulation Center

Healthcare Simulation Center
Healthcare Simulation Center - JCCC's state-of-the-art learning environment.