Toughey design board 2

Design Merit Awards


Patti Pilshaw, Jennifer Irwin and Carolina Beason for Commercial Design (no image available)
Kacy Childs-Winston for Residential Design
Patrice Mendleson for Space Planning 


Brooke Thompson for Space Planning
Sean Droessler for Design Presentation
Shawna Hampton for Residential Design
Catherine Kirkland for Kitchen and Bath 


Michelle Landvik for Space Planning
Karen Toughey for Design Presentation
Lauren Wilkinson for Residential Design
Robyn Betterton for Kitchen and Bath

JCCC Interior Design logo

Contact Us

Phone: 913-469-8500, ext. 3183
Campus Mailbox: 37
Location: GEB 301
Dept. Email: Bobanne Kalkofen

Dates and Deadlines

  • Academic Calendar
  • Textbook Calendar
  • International Students Calendar

Outstanding Student Work