It’s not too late to join! Your membership is annual from the from the date you sign up.

FRIENDS WITH TASTE® Steering Committee

  • Stewart and Esther Stein, chairs

Committee Members

  • Jeff and Cathy Alpert
  • Brad and Libby Bergman
  • Bob and Ann Regnier
  • Mike and Nancy Thiessen
  • Kevin Timmons
  • David and Kathy Wysong

Connoisseur Members

  • Jeff and Cathy Alpert
  • Bradley and Libby Bergman
  • Rich and Cindy Hayward
  • Rod and Sharon Hennig
  • Helen L. Johnston 
  • Frank and Nancy Kirk
  • Janet K. Long
  • Scott and Kim Penning 
  • Bob and Ann Regnier 
  • Laura Robinson
  • Randy Sedlacek and Mary Ventura 
  • Joe and Stacy Sopcich 
  • John D. Starr
  • Jon and Christi Stewart 
  • Sherrard Wallingford 
  • Michael Waterford
  • David and Kathy Wysong