Continuing Education Employee Listing

For contact information use Find People.

Malinda Bryan-Smith
Director, Kansas Small Business Development Center (KSBDC)

Susan Hoffman
Administrative Assistant

Jeff Hoyer
Director, Operations

Judy Korb
Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer

Karen Martley
Associate Vice President, Continuing Education and Organizational Development

Christy McWard
Director, Marketing and Event Management

Debbie Rulo
Director, Continuing Education

Mike Souder
Dean, Continuing Education

Contact Us

Phone: 913-469-2323
Registration Office:
RC 173
Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday
Employee Listing

Facebook Facebook

LinkedIn LinkedIn

Twitter Twitter

E-mail Join Our Email List

Smart Package

Take 3