NJCAA Women's Division II Basketball Championship

2015 NJCAA Division II National Champion Johnson County Community College


March 17-21, 2015

Welcome Video

Catch the action Watch live 
Stay Connected




     Press Releases

Venue JCCC Gymnasium
12345 College Blvd.
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 469-3820

Tournament Information

Pre-Tournament Packet

Schedule and Results

Tournament Bracket

Team Hotel Registration

Banquet Registration - To register your team for the banquet and pay with a credit card, visit ShopJCCC and fill out the form. If paying by check, please call Betsy Petre, 913-469-3820 or Terri Kurtz, 913-469-3410.

Fan Information

Tournament Apparel

All-Tournament Team

T'era Nesbitt - Schoolcraft College
Shelbie Drey - Phoenix College
Shania Johnson - Monroe College
Cassidy Clark - Kirkwood Community College
Bailey Hixson - Monroe Community College
Adre'onia Coleman - Monroe Community College
Sierra Harley - Owens Community College
Ashley Tunstall - Owens Community College
Laura Litchfield - Parkland College
Hannah Wascher - Parkland College
Erica Nelson - Johnson County Community College
Alexis Brown - Johnson County Community College
Nieka Wheeler - Johnson County Community College

Coach of the Tournament
Ben Conrad - Johnson County Community College