Schedule

2014 JCCC Men's Spring Tennis Schedule

*Home Games in Bold  
Home matches are played at the JCCC Tennis Facility, located on the west side of the Johnson County Community College campus, near the Gym extension.

Date Day Opponent Location Time
March 7 Fri. Southwest Baptist University Overland Park, Kan. L, 0-9
March 13 Thu. William Jewell College Overland Park, Kan. W, 7-2
March 14 Fri. Rockhurst University Overland Park, Kan. L, 2-7
March 16 Sun. Meridian Community College Oxford, Miss. W, 9-0
March 17 Mon. Itawamba Community College Oxford, Miss. W, 7-2
March 19 Wed. Lindenwood University-Belleville Belleville, Ill. W, 5-4
March 20 Thu. Lindenwood University St. Charles, Mo. L, 3-6
March 25 Tue. Missouri Valley College Marshall, Mo. L, 1-8
March 27 Thu. Ottawa University Overland Park, Kan. Canceled
March 29 Sat. Baker University Grain Valley, Mo. W, 7-2
April 1 Tue. Graceland University
Overland Park, Kan. L, 8-1
April 4-5 Fri.-Sat Lewis & Clark Quad Godfrey, Ill. TBA
April 8 Tue. Seward County Community College
Wichita, Kan. Noon
April 10 Thu. Cowley College Overland Park, Kan. 2 p.m.
April 12 Sat. Doane College Overland Park, Kan. Noon
April 17 Thu. Barton Community College Overland Park, Kan. 1:30 p.m.
April 19 Sat. Emporia State University Emporia, Kan. 11 a.m.
April 25-26 Fri.-Sat. Region VI Championship Wichita, Kan. 9 a.m.
May 12-16 Mon.-Fri. NJCAA Championship Plano, Texas TBA