Schedule

2013 Fall Golf Schedule
Day Date Tournament Host Course City Holes
Mon. Sept. 9 KJCCC 1st Designated
Individual Results
Team Results
Quail Ridge Golf Course Winfield, Kan. 36
Mon.-Tue. Sept. 23-24

KJCCC 2nd Designated
Individual Results
Team Results

Turkey Creek Golf Course McPherson, Kan. 36
Mon. Oct. 7 KJCCC 3rd Designated
Results
Alvamar Golf Course Lawrence, Kan. 36
Mon.-Tue. Oct. 15-16 NJCAA Division I Preview
Results
Spirit Hollow Golf Course Burlington, Iowa 54
Mon.-Tue. Oct. 22-23 KCKCC Fall Invitational
Results
Dub's Dread Golf Course Kansas City, Kan. 36
2014 Spring Golf Schedule
Day Date Tournament Host Course City Holes
Mon. March 24 KJCCC 4th Designated Salina Municipal Golf Course Salina, Kan. 36
Mon. April 7 KJCCC 5th Designated Rolling Meadows Golf Course Junction City, Kan. 36
Mon.-Tue. April 21-22 KJCCC & Region VI Championship Sand Creek Station Newton, Kan. 36
Mon.-Tue. April 28-29 District III Championship Spirit Hollow Golf Course Burlington, Iowa 54
Sun.-Fri. May 11-16 NJCAA National Tournament Spirit Hollow Golf Course Burlington, Iowa 72