Schedule

The award-winning JCCC Golden Girls Dance Team dances and cheers at the men's and women’s Cavalier home basketball games.

Men's Basketball Schedule

Women's Basketball Schedule

Tentative Summer 2015 Practice Schedule

Tuesday, May 26, 6-9 p.m. - First team meeting.
June 2-August 11, 6-9 p.m. Technique practices every Tuesday throughout the summer

Tentative 2015 Weekend Schedule

Friday, June 12, 6-9 p.m. - Practice
Saturday, June 13, 8 a.m.-4 p.m. - Event and Practice
Sunday, June 14, 9 a.m.-12 p.m. - Practice
Friday, June 26, 6-9 p.m. - Practice
Saturday, June 27- 9 a.m.-4 p.m. - Practice
Sunday, June 28, 9 a.m.-12 p.m. - Practice
Friday, July 10, 6-9 p.m. - Practice
Saturday, July 11, 9 a.m.-4 p.m. - Practice
Sunday, July 12, 9 a.m.-12 p.m. - Practice
Friday, July 24, 6-9 p.m. - Practice
Saturday, July 25, 9 a.m.-4 p.m. - Practice
Sunday, July 26, 9 a.m.-12 p.m. - Practice

NDA CAMP

Monday, August 3 - Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Practices throughout the school year are held every day Monday-Friday from 8-10 a.m.