Upcoming Events


2017-18 JCCC Carlsen Center Presents Season

Carlsen Center Presents

Create Your 2017-18
Season Ticket Package

April 24, 2017 - April 30, 2018 | Available online, by phone or at the Box Office

Heartland Men's Chorus

Rental

Heartland Men’s Chorus Gift Wrapped For Your Holidays!

4 p.m. Sunday, December 10, 2017 | Yardley Hall

The Nutcracker Ballet

Rental

American Youth Ballet "The Nutcracker"

2 p.m. and 7 p.m. Saturday and 2 p.m. and 6 p.m. Sunday, December 16, 2017 - December 17, 2017 | Yardley Hall

Hermon Mehari

Carlsen Center Presents

Hermon Mehari Quintet
Winterlude Series

7 p.m. Sunday, December 17, 2017 | Polsky Theatre

Cabaret, The Musical

Carlsen Center Presents

Cabaret
The Musical

(2 shows) 2 p.m. and 8 p.m. Saturday, January 13, 2018 | Yardley Hall

Todd Mosby and New Horizons Ensemble

Carlsen Center Presents

Todd Mosby
New Horizons Ensemble

8 p.m. Saturday, January 20, 2018 | Polsky Theatre

Freedom Riders

Arts Education

Freedom Riders

10 a.m. Thursday, January 25, 2018 | Yardley Hall

Deborah Brown

Carlsen Center Presents

Deborah Brown Quintet
Winterlude Series

7 p.m. Sunday, January 28, 2018 | Polsky Theatre

Lara St. John, violin, and Matt Herskowitz, piano

Carlsen Center Presents

Lara St. John, violin, and
Matt Herskowitz, piano

7 p.m. Sunday, February 11, 2018 | Polsky Theatre

Charles Williams

Carlsen Center Presents

Charles Williams Trio
Winterlude Series

7 p.m. Sunday, February 18, 2018 | Polsky Theatre

Complexions Contemporary Ballet

Carlsen Center Presents

Complexions
Contemporary Ballet

8 p.m. Saturday, February 24, 2018 | Polsky Theatre

Guess How Much I Love You and I Love My Little Story Book

Arts Education

Guess How Much I Love You and I Love My Little Story Book

(2 shows) at 10 a.m. and 1 p.m. Thursday, March 1, 2018 | Yardley Hall

MUSICAL THRONES: A Parody of Ice and Fire

Carlsen Center Presents

MUSICAL THRONES: A Parody of Ice and Fire

8 p.m. Saturday, March 3, 2018 | Yardley Hall

Russian String Orchestra

Carlsen Center Presents

Russian String Orchestra
(formerly Chamber Orchestra Kremlin)

7:30 p.m. Saturday, March 3, 2018 | Polsky Theatre

Arlo Guthrie

Carlsen Center Presents

Arlo Guthrie Featuring Abe and Sarah Lee Guthrie
Re:Generation Tour

8 p.m. Saturday, March 10, 2018 | Yardley Hall

Los Angeles Guitar Quartet

Carlsen Center Presents

Los Angeles Guitar Quartet

7 p.m. Sunday, March 11, 2018 | Yardley Hall

Gary Mullen  and The Works perform One Night of Queen

Carlsen Center Presents

'One Night of Queen'
performed by Gary Mullen and The Works

8 p.m. Friday, March 16, 2018 | Yardley Hall

matt otto quintet

Carlsen Center Presents

Matt Otto Quintet
Winterlude Series

7 p.m. Sunday, March 18, 2018 | Polsky Theatre

Sirius Quartet with Special Guest Tracy Silverman

Carlsen Center Presents

Sirius Quartet with Special Guest Tracy Silverman

8 p.m. Saturday, March 24, 2018 | Polsky Theatre

TAO: Seventeen Samurai

Carlsen Center Presents

TAO: Drum Heart

(2 shows) 7 p.m. Saturday and Sunday, April 7, 2018 - April 8, 2018 | Yardley Hall

Rodgers and Hammerstein’s Cinderella

Carlsen Center Presents

Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella

7 p.m. Saturday, April 21, 2018 | Yardley Hall

The Young King

Arts Education

The Young King

(5 shows) 10 a.m. and 7 p.m. Thursday and 10 a.m., 1 p.m. and 7 p.m. Friday, April 26, 2018 - April 27, 2018 | Yardley Hall