Nursing Information Sessions

Dates for June through October 2017


Group information sessions for those interested in JCCC’s Associate of Applied Science degree in Nursing and the Practical Nursing program are scheduled for the following dates and times. These sessions will last approximately 1.5 hours and will cover detailed information about JCCC’s nursing programs. Admission procedures, course selection and requirements will be discussed along with suggestions for planning course and work loads.

Please call 913-469-3809 to register for a session and to confirm the location. It is difficult to receive complete information once the session has begun so please be on time.  You will want to allow extra time for parking.

Day Date Time Location
Tuesday June 6 3 p.m. CC 211
Wednesday June 14 5:30 p.m. CC 211
Wednesday July 5 5:30 p.m. CC 211
Tuesday July 11 3 p.m. CC 211
Tuesday Aug. 1 3 p.m. CC 211
Wednesday Aug. 9 5:30 p.m. CC 211
Wednesday Sept. 6 5:30 p.m. CC 211
Tuesday Sept. 12 3 p.m. CC 211
Wednesday Oct. 11 5:30 p.m. CC 211
Tuesday Oct. 17 3 p.m. CC 211

Note:  Dates, times and locations subject to change. Please confirm information when you call.