Skip to main content

Nursing Information Sessions

Dates for November 2017 through May 2018

Group information sessions for those interested in JCCC’s Associate of Applied Science degree in Nursing and the Practical Nursing program are scheduled for the following dates and times.  These sessions will last 1 1/2 hours and will cover detailed information about JCCC’s nursing programs.  Admission procedures, course selection and requirements will be discussed along with suggestions for planning course and work load.

Please call 913-469-3809 to register for a session and to confirm the location.  It is difficult to receive complete information once the session has begun so please be on time.  You will want to allow extra time for parking.

Day Date Time Location
Wednesday Nov. 8 5:30 p.m. CC 211
Tuesday Nov. 14 3 p.m. CC 211
Wednesday Dec. 6 5:30 p.m. CC 211
Tuesday Dec. 19 3 p.m. CC 211
Wednesday Jan. 10, 2018 5:30 p.m. CC 211
Wednesday Feb. 7 5:30 p.m. CC 211
Wednesday March 7 5:30 p.m. CC 211
Tuesday March 20 3 p.m. CC 211
Wednesday April 11 5:30 p.m. GEB 233
Tuesday April 17 3 p.m. CC 211
Wednesday May 9 5:30 p.m. CC 211
Tuesday May 22 3 p.m. CC 211

Note: Dates, times and locations are subject to change. Please confirm information when you call.