Skip to main content

Our Advisory Boards provide expert advice on a variety of issues to ensure that students earning degrees or certificates from JCCC are prepared to enter the workforce and become immediately productive.

Alicia Bredehoeft, Counselor, Johnson County Community College

Angie Claussen, Counselor, Johnson County Community College

Sharon Collins, Director of Operations, Shawnee Mission Physicians Group

Mary Ellen Davis, Paralegal; McAnany, Van Cleave & Phillips, P.A.

Jim Dyer, Executive Assistant, Lockton Insurance Companies

Mary Hedberg, Professor and Chair, Business Office Technology, Johnson County Community College

Randy Johnson, Practice Administrator, Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Consultants

Diane Kennedy, Legal Assistant, Gilliland & Hayes, P.A.

Mary Kessler, Counselor, Johnson County Community College

Keshia Pugh, Office Administrator/Accounting Assistant/Event Planner, Skyline E3

Peggy Sullivan, Word Processing, Shook Hardy & Bacon Law Firm

Sharon Taylor, CAP, PM, CBRM, ITIL; ITL Process Owner, The University of Kansas Health System

LaRae Wakefield, Project Administrative Support Manager, Black & Veatch

Melissa Wells, Counselor, Johnson County Community College

Christa Wessel, Office Manager, Freedom Physical Therapy & Training Center