Best Production: Children's Hour
Best Direction: Beate Pettigrew, Children's Hour
Best Scene Design: Jim Lane, Children's Hour
Best Costume Design: Rae Nielsen, Children's Hour
Best Light Design: Paige Prouse, An Absurd Memory
Best Sound Design: Jacob Casselman, An Absurd Memory
Best Prop Design: Steve Chirpich, Chilren's Hour
Best Stage Manager: Taylor Sullivan, Inspecting Carol
Best Male Actor: Austen Hanley, An Absurd Memory
Best Female Actor: Hannah Oldham, Children's Hour
Ultimate Techie: Taylor Sullivan
Rat in the Hole: Mak Booher


Best Production: A Midsummer Night's Dream
Best Direction: Beate Pettigrew, A Midsummer Night's Dream
Best Scene Design: PJ Barnett, An Experiment With an Air Pump
Best Costume Design: Rachel Nielsen, An Experiment With an Air Pump
Best Light Design: Russell Langdon, A Midsummer Night's Dream
Best Sound Design: Sean Leistico, A Midsummer Night's Dream
Best Prop Design: Caitlin Brisendine, An Experiment With an Air Pump
Best Stage Manager: Taylor Sullivan, A Midsummer Night's Dream
Best Male Actor: Austen Hanley, A Midsummer Night's Dream
Best Female Actor: Lianna Klinger, [title of show]
Ultimate Techie: Taylor Sullivan
Rat in the Hole: Jesse Black


Best Production: Dead Man's Cell Phone
Best Direction: Beate Pettigrew, Four X Tenn
Best Scene Design: Jim Lane, Dead Man's Cell Phone
Best Costume Design: Kelly Vogel, The Cripple of Inishmaan
Best Light Design: Russell Langdon, Dead Man's Cell Phone
Best Sound Design: Sean Leistico, Dead Man's Cell Phone
Best Prop Design: Caitlin Brisendine, The Cripple of Inishmaan
Best Stage Manager: Koki Sabates, The Cripple of Inishmaan
Best Male Actor: Sean Leistico, Lie of the Mind
Best Female Actor: Lisa Fiori, Four X Tenn
Ultimate Techie: Paige Prouse
Rat in the Hole: Koki Sabates