Legal Studies and Legal Nurse Consultant Advisory Board

Timothy Arehart, Attorney

Edward Bigus, Attorney Bigus Law Firm

Emily Branch, Owner/Recruiter Legal Staffing Soluctions, LLC

Veronica Caine, Paralegal The Meyers Law Firm, LC

Joseph Colantuono, Attorney Colantuono Bjerg Guinn, LLC

Jeanne Dwyer, Mayor Linn Valley, Kansas

Amy Fisher, Academic Counselor Johnson County Community College

Annette Maassen-Spates, Academic Counselor Johnson County Community College

Melissa (Missy) Mercer, Electronic Filing/Civil Supervisor Johnson County District Court-Civil Department

Brian Porch, Paralegal Johnson County District Attorney's Office

Neil Sader, Attormey The Sader Law Firm

Constance Shidler, Attorney Smithyman & Zakoura

Rebecca Strutzman, Paralegal Schlagel Kinder, LLC

Anita Tebbe, Chair, Legal Studies Johnson County Community College

Ashlyn Yarnett, Attorney The Ronald W. Nelson Law Firm