Skip to main content

Information Technology Advisory Board

Mat Dixon, Network Consulting Engineer, Cisco Systems Inc.

Kaye Gray, Human Resources Manager, NetStandard Inc.

Jesse Langdon, Manager, Cerner Corporation

Ashok Madhavan, Senior Manager, BNSF Railway – Technical Training Center

Tony Matteoni, Senior Account Manager, Cosentry

William McGurgan, Security Analyst, Honeywell

Mike Mendez, President, AccurIT Systems

Scott Mitchell, Chief Technology Officer, Subscription Ink

Tobias Myers, System Engineer, Optiv Security

Valerie Parish, Client Operations Lead, Safeco Inc.

Hyungbae Park, Professor, University of Central Missouri

Tom Renfro, Associate Professor/Chair, Information Technology, Johnson County Community College

Cary Shiner, Chief Operating Officer, TGS – Technology Group Solutions

Melissa Spicer, Manager of Information Security, KCP&L

Greg Stephens, Associate Professor, Technology Management, Kansas State Polytechnic

James Tharp, Systems Engineer, Cisco Systems Inc.

Nichole Windholz, Senior Security Manager, Cerner Corporation