Skip to main content

Carman Allen, Education and Training Manager, Kansas Board of EMS

Brian Bailey, Assistant Director, Leavenworth EMS

Cindy Casey, Education Coordinator, Franklin County EMS

Steve Chick, EMS Chief, Johnson County Fire District #2

Shaun Coffey, Division Chief, Lawrence-Douglas County Fire & Medical

Paul Davis, Chief, Johnson County MED-ACT

William Featherston, M.D., EMS Associate Medical Director; JCCC

Colin Fitzgerald, Assistant Chief, Leawood Fire Department

Jason Green, EMS Chief, Overland Park Fire Department

John Harvey, Battalion Chief, Miami County EMS

Mark Heath, EMS Chief, Kansas City, Kansas Fire Department

Noah Hoelscher, Firefighter/Paramedic, Overland Park Fire Department/Graduate

Mark Holcomb, M.D., EMS Medical Director, JCCC

Joe House, Executive Director, Kansas Board of EMS

Nancy Holland, Community Representative

Dan Hudson, EMS Liaison, University of Kansas Hospital

Ryan Jacobsen, M.D., Medical Director, Johnson County EMS System

Roger Lippert, Division Chief, Johnson County MED-ACT

David Seastrom, Trauma Injury Prevention, Outreach & Education Coordinator, Children's Mercy Hospital-KC

Michael Szczygiel, Community Representative