Skip to main content

Accounting Careers Advisory Board

Sue Bates, JCCC Graduate

Rick Bradshaw, Consultant

Dana Carr, Counselor, Johnson County Community College

Lisa Cole, Chair, Accounting Department, Johnson County Community College

Kelvie Crabb, Professor University of Kansas

Kent J. Gedman, Executive Vice President, Midpoint National

Joshua Kettler, Director, McGladrey, LLP

Cheryl A. McConnell, Dean, Rockhurst University

Kevin J. McCrary, Special Agent, FBI

C. Roy Messick, III, Owner, TPP Retirement Plan Specialists, LLC

Steve Vehlewald, Chief Financial Officer, ABC/Fry-Wagner, Inc.

Lelar Williams, Accountant, Sprint

Sam Wilson, Accountant, Store Financial Services